Anna Bosi

Oslo, Oslo, Norway

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Foligno, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


I do not have a personal philosophy, life made me changing my ideas so much. I just love meet people and learn from them...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My first cs experience has been simply perfect! I hosted a nice guy for 4 days and after the first day we were already like old friends: he helped me in preparing an exam, we shared an amazing travel towards the airport under the falling snow.


mmmhhh...too many, that is my problem! and I'm not good in any of them!!!

Music, Movies, and Books

Every time I listen to a new song and I like it I feel like lost "oh my God, why I did not listen to it before?". Every time I discover a new author i wonder why I had not yet read anything from him. Every nice movie I see, I wonder why I do not watch movies every evening...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the full moon in Cappadocia
the falling stars on the Etna
the sunset on La Graciosa Island

Teach, Learn, Share

Even if I love reading, I have always preferred learning from people rather than from books. I know how to do few things but if you want we will share what we know and for sure we will have great time together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Macedonia, Morocco, Romania, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!