Фотографии пользователя Anna Fedorova

Неполная верификация

  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 100%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 7 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anna. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 25 Отзывs 21 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Ukrainian; learning Italian, Japanese
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

IMPORTANT NOTE: I can’t host from Monaday to Friday, so don’t bother sending me a request. I usually block these dates in my calendar. Although I‘ve written this before, people keep sending requests and in future I will decline it without further message.

ALSO: please don’t send me friends requests without any messages, if we are not aquatinted, I won’t answer to them.

First thing I think about, when somebody asks about myself is I read a lot, everywhere, everything, it's like a physiological need for me. OK, not very exciting for most others, and it's a pity.
since I left the iron curtain I travel as much as I can. For a question "Let's go to (city/country)" I have only one answer: "when are we leaving?"
I don't like crowded loud places, so I'm not up to clubs, but I appreciate good company to have fun, chat, share thoughts.I'd rather spend the evening in a pub with freinds or organize film watching, like that Lord Of The Rings marathon me and my husband did once. Star Wars marathon is the next challenge)

PHILOSOPHY

“To live will be an awfully big adventure.”

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I stayed with many hosts while travelling in Japan and I am incredibly greatful to all of them for a possibility to see Japanese life from inside. I could never wish for more! I experienced as many CS behavior, as many hosts I stayed with, but they all were sweet, hospitable, treated my as a friend and were ready to help. Now being home I want to share the love I got fron them with CSfers coming to the city I currently live in.

However, I realized currently, that some people have different attitude towards CS then myself and I would rather not waste my time. If you are still reading this, write „Mellon“ at the beginning of your request. If I don’t see it, it means you didn’t read my profile and are interested only in sleepover.

Интересы

literature, art and history of art, travel (obvious), walks, new places, new knowledge, Japan, mountains, hiking, eating, watching, listening, feeling

  • arts
  • literature
  • cooking
  • marathon
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • history
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

I am that predictable to adore Star Wars and Lord of the Rings. I also like Woody Allen movies, british comedies, fairy tales and cartoons/animes. On the other hand, I'm often in the mood for some thriller, but never horror films.
I'm always searching for new sound in my earphones, 'cause I 'm never satisfied with the diversity of my mp3-player. I love jazz music, obviously, because I dance swing but also for example early punk, so it’s pretty varied.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I walked the Ohenro piligrimage on Shikoku island in Japan. 1200 km, 49 days and so many people I met on the way, who showed me, how generous, nice, helpful, funny the mankind is. It is definetely THE experience, that changed my image of our world and I have never done anything as amazing, as this spiritual jorney was.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I'm interested in cooking, so I will really appreciate, if you will share some your favourite recepies with me and of course I am ready to share mine with you)

I dance lindy hop (also known as swing dance, something you see in the movies about 20s-40s) and would be happy to give you a small beginners lesson, if you are interested.

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, Germany, Japan, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Anna. Это бесплатно!