Anna Lecour

Heidelberg, Germany

Anna Lecour

Heidelberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 23 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Cuxhaven
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Vamos a Sudamérica!
Curaçao-Colombia- more isn't planned yet haha


Originally I grew up in Germany, but Im feeling like home kind of everywhere where I used to go.
I'm 24 years old, so still young, adeventurous and I'm full of mischief all the time. I live my life how I just want it to be, never thinking of tomorrow. There are so many amazing things to see all over the world, I really would like to enjoy everything of it, if I get the chance. I love adventures, I like to have "no" plans when Im travelling and see how things turn out on its own. I'm open-minded, always interested in meeting new people and see things in life, whereof I never would have thought about it. I never take things in life to serious and Im very busy while laughing at me or others.
Im really spontaneous and Im feeling like having changes just to create something new and if you're watching HIMYM you would know what Barney is saying: new is always better!!
So I just fell in love with the world and I cant find the stop button, thats how it is!


The freedom you live, describes the freedom in your heart.
happiness is only real, when shared.
..and keep always your smile! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meet new people all the time and one day I wanna give a piece back to this community when I got my own flat and definitely more room for people, cause right now Im living in a shared flat and my room is made for a mouse haha


I like to have fun times, hanging out with friends, unplanned partys and the long sleeps after these. I love music and movies and eating loads of food while watching a movie. I enjoy really lazy days and in turn wild wild wild days!
I like italian food & I love good beer(banana Weizen!), a nice view when you're flying & I'm in love with surfing! But I'm kinda lazy in doing sports, shame on me.

Like this feeling when you're discovering things for the first time in your life and you're saying: Oooooooh! Thats pretty cool.
I love it to be spontaneous, to do whatever comes into my mind.
I'm always interested in meeting new people, new friendships, nice chats. Im chasing after the whole world and I wanna discover each part of it.

  • italian food
  • beer
  • drinking games
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • trees

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: Blow, memento, city of god, into the wild, rocknrolla, the beach, the truman show, zoolander, ted, good will hunting, the notebook, inception, snatch, babel, the hangover, and sooo much more.
music: mumford and sons, pearl jam, the xx, mishka, jack johnson, two door cinema club, foster and the people, eddie vedder..
books: on the road (jack kerouac) into the wild (jon krakauer)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Robbed a bank in Switzerland. Good fun.

Driving a scooter on Bali!! Highway to hell! :D

but most definitely Sky diving! Best thing I've did, it was so mind blowing that I jumped a second time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'll teach you this:
Fischers Fritz fischt frische Fische, frische Fische fischt Fischers Fritz.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Maybe cooking. But I guess no one likes my food. I'm a bad cook.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups