Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • currently looking for opportunity in teaching laguages
  • No education listed
  • From San Carlo, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding happiness and joy!

ABOUT ME

I grew up in a small village in the countryside of northern Italy...I had to move away to learn how to appreciate it. I love my family and my friends here. Simple joys are the best. I also love Europe, but I want to discover the rest of the world as well and most of all meet a lot of new people and new cultures!!

PHILOSOPHY

"There are no strangers here...Only friends you haven't met yet"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't offer a couch right now because I live with other people that are not keen on that, but I'm looking forwad to do it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I have had wonderful couchsurfing experiences...I really love it!

Interests

Travelling, foreign languages, bike, food, hiking, scout, religions, sustainable tourism...

  • dining
  • italian food
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • religion
  • tourism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Sweden was amazing...visiting Lapland was also great!!
I have also been living in Brussels, the most multicultural city I've ever been to..so cool!!
Italy is amazing guys...the coast to coast of Italy by bike was great..I've been discovering wonderful places!!
Utah!! Utah is simply awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd be happy to teach you some Italian or even other language I can speak or how to prepare some good Italian food and share any other experiences...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups