Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, German, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), French, Polish, Spanish, Ukrainian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • life explorer
  • BSU, University of Wisconsin
  • From Baranovichi, Brest Region, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

exploring the world!

ABOUT ME

Travelling and movement forward is the base of my life. Probably I am just looking for a place where I want to live permanently in the future. Until then I am enjoying visiting new places. Hell knows where I am at right now.

But please do not hesitate messaging me to ask for help or a cup of coffee in this wonderful country or maybe somewhere else ;)

PHILOSOPHY

*Life is too short-stay awake for it!*

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Is there even a better way to travel??

Interests

infinite subjects.
I'm a typical nerdy who's curious about life itself. So always excited to learn from you!

Music, Movies, and Books

Let's just discuss that when we meet :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Open for new ideas and exchanging what I've discovered in this crazy world so far!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Belgium, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Germany, Puerto Rico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups