Anna Sebestyen

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Hungarian; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • going out with friends after work, either to pubs or conc...
  • University - 2 Msc (English and Scandinavian Studies)
  • From Budapest, the best place to party
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


take the world home by the help of my camera


I'm 27. I'm cheerful and friendly, talkative and straightforward. Sometimes even too much. :) I'm an analytic, empathethic and quite a self-reflexive person. I love psychology. I live alone, but I'm spending most of my time with my friends and my family. I love music (jazz, funk, rock, alternative...) and I'm a big fan of British humour. I've visited quite a lot of places around the world, but I'm aiming for more and more experiences.


Carpe diem

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm a newcomer.


Music, culture, people, photography, languages, history, pubs, friends, partying with friends...etc

Music, Movies, and Books

Beat, Rock, Jazz, Funk, Classical

Billy Elliot, Bronx Tale, The Godfather, Usual Suspects, Monthy Python and the Holy Grail, etc.

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!