Anne Marijn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi there, I'm Anne and I'm from Holland. This year I will start with my study Animal Sciences. I really love animals. At home I have a dog, a black Labrador named Aagje. Also I take care of two horses and I ride them almost every day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm Couchsurfing because I want to meet new people and spend time with the locals. I really love to discover new hidden places!


Horse back riding, traveling, make memories

  • animals
  • dogs
  • horses
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music: some music of Dutch singer-songwriters, House, Jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling the world

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hosts can practice English with me and I will bring some presents that are typical Dutch! I hope I can stay with you!

Countries I’ve Visited

Curaçao, Dominican Republic, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Portugal, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!