Anne Ernest's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Italian; learning French, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying for a Masters degree in Intercultural Communication
  • utrecht university - italian language e culture
  • From Utrecht
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

understand more of world's cultures and languages

ABOUT ME

I'm Anne, 25 years old, living and studying in Utrecht. I'm a nice, funny, enthousiastic person and i'd love to meet new people!

Ciao!! Sono Anna, ho 25 anni e abito a Utrecht, in Olanda. Mi piacerebbe vedere il mondo e soprattutto l'Italia! Ho voglia di incontrare nuove persone!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never surfed myself (JET!!) but I have hosted two italian guys and I liked it a lot.

Interests

Languages, culture, Italy, sports (rowing, cycling)

  • culture
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • rowing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in Florence for half a year, backpacking in Italy (from Bari to Milan), roadtripping @ westcoast USA with my parents.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!