Annemijn Vogel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annemijn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Law and Japanese
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Ann and I am very new to couchsurfing. Travelling a bit the past few months has taught me that the best part of people is travelling, so why not try and meet some more. Last year I graduated university in law and Japanese, but before returning for my MA degree I decided to take a year off from studying. I love going to places and exploring the cafe's, parcs, and sights.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people who are awesome enough to open up their house to travellers. Maybe I can get some good travelling tips on the way :)

Interests

I am trying to get into arts and crafts now that I have more time, but I still have a serious addiction to modern family.

  • golf
  • food
  • watercolour
  • audiobooks
  • tv-shows
  • christmas

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite movies of all time will always be the Lord of the Rings trilogy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to Japan to study Japanese.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to fold an origami crane.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A great deal of enthusiasm for food and coffee.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Annemijn’s full profile. It’s free!