Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fannie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Trade analyst
  • International Relations and Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and discover !

ABOUT ME

I'm Fannie, 24 years old, I come from Paris, France, and currently live in Washington DC. I am easy-going, respectful and I like meeting people from all around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I discovered Couchsurfing while living in Argentina, where I participated in a lot of Couchsurfing activities and met so many great people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I Couchsurfed in northern argentina, and was amazed by the hosts generosity, kindness, helpfulness! Seeing such a nice side of society really boosts your spirits!

Interests

I love to discover new things/places. I travel a lot, to learn more about other cultures etc. In my free time I usually meet up with friends, listen to music, go running...

  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I pretty much enjoy every kind of music, with a particular fondness for country music (and Broadway musicals - I know, very cheesy...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All of my travels have been amazing! From Vietnam, to Brazil, Algeria, Europe, the US etc, I've been lucky enough to discover so many amazing countries and cultures!

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn to listen, to share, to respect differences

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Ecuador, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Belgium, France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fannie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups