Anne intheforest's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 24 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish; learning French, Icelandic, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • M.Sc. Global Change Management
  • From Bremen, Bremen, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy a lot of jam sessions in the park

ABOUT ME

My interests are playing campfire music, growing vegetables, bee keeping and woodcrafts. I also like to id plants and animals.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am usually up for a cup of tea or a walk at the river side/biking. I can meet on weekends and am happiest in places that are neither loud nor crowded.

Interests

  • dogs
  • books
  • board games
  • homesteading
  • drums
  • canoeing
  • camping
  • forestry
  • permaculture
  • tiny houses
  • handicrafts
  • environmental education
  • handpan
  • ecosystems
  • rav drum

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: PanDub, Thomas Newman, Cat Power, Sufjan Stevens
Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter and a lot of books that nobody has ever heard of ;-)
Favourite movies: Life as a House, American Beauty, Tillsammans, Im Juli
Favourite TV show: Braking Bad, Monk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in the woods in my teepee

Teach, Learn, Share

Happy to learn about music, crafts, languages and permaculture.

I can help you with German/English/Swedish. I am pro at making campfires.

What I Can Share with Hosts

some (basic) Indian cooking, a deep conversation and a cup of tea

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, France, Netherlands, Norway, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iceland, Mexico, Sweden, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Anne’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups