Annika Smith's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 43 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annika’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • children educator
  • Fachakademie für Sozialpädagogik, Augsburg
  • From Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an children educator in a Kindergarden. My two childrens Leonard and Ilija (8 & 11 years) and our kittycat 'Osi' live in a fore roomed flat in Augsburg/Göggingen.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here, cause I want travel so much as I can, but by the real life and not by Hotels. That's to much 'plastic world' for me. Like to meet people and hear about their stories, seeing their city, their favorits.☺ Also I am glad to meet people from all over the world and show them this beautyfull place where I live and talk with them and hopefully have good time together.

Interests

I love also my job as an children educator and I am very interessted studing and practicing eenergy healing. Reading in the morphogenetic earth field and doing quantum healing. I also love to beeing in nature. And sharing time with my partner and my Kids.

  • cooking
  • sightseeing
  • spirituality
  • have a good talk
  • kidstime

Music, Movies, and Books

All stuff of music is cool, but speacially I like Austria Poprock, and the sounds of the planets and stars (Solfeggio) and smooth jazz and klassic music. It' about my daily feeling which Kind of music is perfect.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The loveliest place I ever met, an old little town called Robidisce, in the Moutens of Slovenia. Never slept so good as here and the people and everythingelse where great! It became a speaciale place in my heart💖 and my vacation in Buedapest was extraodinary.

What I Can Share with Hosts

When I have time and beeing not at work, I can show you the beautifull City Augsburg and his historical old city and the green places or Shopping Center.....what you are interesstet in.
Also I know what you can do here for your time around the city in Bavaria (visiting Munich, Füssen and so on) and also we can have a good meal at my home if you want. Youre welcome if you like to have a good time in here, but you should like cats.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Hungary, Italy, Slovenia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Annika’s full profile.