Logo orange

Annika Wohlers

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Annika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Geologist
  • I studied at the University of Potsdam
  • From I grew up in a very small village in NW Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people

ABOUT ME

I'm a very open person who likes to meet new people and different cultures.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

When I was living in Potsdam I hosted a few people. Right now I live in Berlin and work in Münster, so I don't have the time to host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I made my first few experiences as a host so far. I really like the concept and I like to meet new interesting people who would like to visit Potsdam and someday be a surfer myself.

Interests

I like to travel around, go hiking and bike tours and I love to cook with other people.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I like the moments when you sit together with people from other places and just listen to their stories. People who travel have many interesting stories to tell some people don't even know that they do, these stories I love.

Countries I've Visited

Chile, France, Greece, Hungary, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Annika's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile