Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Icelandic
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • kindergarden teacher
  • BA Educational Science
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding out what I want to do for living.

ABOUT ME

I think way too much about everything. kind. polite. funny. sometimes picky. I love music, play uke and sing. great if you need someone to talk to about personal struggles. analyse a lot, sometimes too much. like to dance. like to keep it calm. ...

PHILOSOPHY

if you don't make mistakes, you cannot learn.
what doesn't kill you makes you stronger.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none until now

Interests

I love singing, playing the piano and ukulele.
Music in general
Everything with outdoors combining sport and nature is great.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • music
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • equestrian
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

soooo much music (classic, electro, pop, mainstream, ...)
all kinds of movies except horror

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

hiking to an genuise tower in korsika and spending the night under the free sky.
collecting sheep on a horseback in Iceland. what a great feeling.
sea kayaking into the sunset in Capetown, South Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

playing uke and sing
how to overanalyze your life :P

Join Couchsurfing to see Anni’s full profile. It’s free!