Fotos de Anna Melotti

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 7 Recomendacións 6 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Meeting Planner
  • Languages, Communication, Meeting Management
  • De Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I grew up in a small village in the countryside of northern Italy. Living here increase my will of get in touch with different people..I'm easygoing and open minded and I'd like to raise my knowledge of the world ;)

Intereses

I'm trying to get into the meeting management world, working as medical meeting planner and dreaming about sports events and tourism promotion :)

I do gymnastics since I was a child and I also train a wonderful group of littel girls..I love that and they give me lots of satisfaction!

I love nature, since I grew up in the countryside, and I like trekking and explore what the world can offer me..

  • sports
  • gymnastics
  • tourism

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Greece, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anna. ¡Es gratis!