Fotos de Anoush Ka

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anoush. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Studying management
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Oh shit that's so boring..
Well don't worry guys I'm absolutely a normal person! With humour, education and common sense. I just sounds like a every frenchie actually, but until now, no massive fails for understand me !
Actually thats really hard to definite myself, i'll say I'm quite energetic but i can also spend an all day on the couch if i'm got the mood for ...
I can be sarcastic with some people but I'm really easy going and really open minded, I mean if you're not going to do a flute concert with your friends at 3am it should be fine !And if you really want to do it, you have to know that i can play triangle.
So I'm in Australia since September 2014 , I've been in Perth for 4 months where I've worked in a restaurant, then decide to take some holidays in Thailand d spend 30days over there (fair enough you'll say after 4 months of massive working on the beach), and then come back in Australia to finish my visa! I'm in the second part of my trip so, wanted to meet some people on Melbourne what i heard is pretty sweet !

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Cause I look for an accommodation in Melbourne and i 've already used the website for my trip in Greece 2 years ago with some friends. This website is really useful gosh ! I also looking for meet new people who'll be not french backpacker in Melbourne :) Well that's it, I travel by my own for 6 months so i'm completely independent guys, i'll find something to do if u want some tranquillity or anything !

Intereses

Yep travels is maybe my most recent interest cause i've left France for the 1st time (for a while i mean) just 6 month ago. Then i like every kind of art but specially street art and all what is about graffiti and urban culture. I haven't any talent for drawing but i like take photos of this atmosphere. Well it make sense I listen to a lot of hip hop then, us rap, french rap but I like all the good beats in general, from 70's rock& roll to all school rap, reggae, dub, electro, deep house, even hardteck and tribe actually i try to avoid any pop commercial music even if it's impossible in Australia, I know all of them !

  • arts
  • culture
  • street art
  • concerts
  • education
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • commercial music
  • backpacking
  • table tennis
  • teaching
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

Music : Mapei, Dont wait (at this moment)
Movies : Blow, The Big Lebowski, Sin City, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels... (I like chill watching movies also)

Algo increíble que he hecho

See a ping pong show in Thailand
Climb a 65m high tree
Overcome my "confort zone" many times.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you some cooking, or simply do some cooking, i like it !
I'm really curious of everything, might sounds really common but thats true ! Specially about your grand mother's curtain if-u-know-what-i-mean.
Seriously I think teach, learn, share is one of the aim of the website, no ?
So I'll be glad so teach, learn and share of course.
Cheers to that!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share good moments ! I promess I'm not this kind of people who just vomiting their knowledges or experiences and starting all of my sentences by Me, myself and I. But yes if u want to know, I'll tell you the ping pong show.

Países que he visitado

Australia, France, Greece, Spain, Thailand

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Anoush. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos