Aaron Scott's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Student and plasma donor.
  • Soon getting my B.A. in Anthropology from Kansas State Un...
  • From Atchison, KS, USA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life, life to the full.

ABOUT ME

I am soon to finish school, then I hope to maybe get job to save up some money so that I can then travel. Jobwise I would like to be a rafting guide, work on a crab or sail boat, work as a backcountry or camping guide, or do some other random job that has nothing to do with an office or paperwork. Some day I may want to be a firefighter, though I don't want to settle down yet. I would like to travel basically everywhere. Ideally I would backpack the world, and then maybe work along the way to fund my travels.

Interests

God, life, good movies, camping, reading, music, biking, etc.

  • boating
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • emergency services
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Books - Into the Wild, Into Thin Air, Between a Rock and a Hardplace, Call of the Wild, White Fang, Irresistible Revolution, Old Man and the Sea, On the Road, Of Mice and Men, Night...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed/Swimmed/Hiked through a waterfall/river called Matequanes in Mexico. At this point in my life it is my favorite place I have been.

Countries I’ve Visited

Israel

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aaron’s full profile. It’s free!