Anselmo Sousa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anselmo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Worker at a Warehouse
  • Multimedia-UC
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m sure i´m a honest, responsable, music lover, and easy going person, the other adjectives to characterize me i´m trying to find it :)
I believe in experiences, the experiences that we have in our lifes are what characterize each one of us ;) the bad expiriences make us more stronger, and the good experiences make us with a "bigger and open mind".
For me music is one of the best therapy i know, sometimes when i arrive at home very bored because of my day or something like that i press play and in 5 minutes i´m in normal "shape" again :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people and who knows one day i will visit their country and i will have a couch to sleep.
I go to a festival that bring to their grounds people from all countries in the world, and that makes the festival environment one of the best experiences that we can have, and i want to feel a little bit of culture bringing people from different countries to my house ahahaha :)
Pratice my english.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • films
  • tv series
  • friends
  • good vibes
  • respect
  • plur
  • tecno
  • glass of wine with a good conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

Eletronic Dance Music ; Hip Hop; or other type of music depending on the environment :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like music festivals and for me going 6 times to a giant music festival (2 of them "alone") like tomorrowland are very rewardingl!! The environment they create is amazing, and full of love! you must expirience that :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge about my city! My house! My friendship, visit the city of the knowledge (Universidade de Coimbra) or live some kind of "adventure" that we plan at the time :) like drink wine on the roof of my building :) take a walk at 2 am in my neighborhood without any shoes and drink wine or see the best sunset in coimbra from my/your couch drinking wine of course :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Anselmo’s full profile.

My Groups