Antal Mihalyi's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • T Universities of Budapest and Vienna
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world, discover interesting people, discover myself

ABOUT ME

I am Hungarian living now in Bvaria, working as an IT freelancer in South Germany area. I enjoy traveling, getting know new people, new ideas.

PHILOSOPHY

I am looking for new experiences, hunting new impressions. Learning life long, searching the philosophy working well.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have already surfed couches of friends all over Europe, but I am a newbie on CouchSurfing.org.

Interests

Running, swimming, tracking, having long conversations till dawn, get knowing interesting people, photography

  • photography
  • marathon
  • running
  • traveling
  • hunting
  • swimming
  • freelancing

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: sometimes need deep contents, sometimes just something entertaining.
Music: Rock, Blues, Jazz
Books: like the movies, sometimes easy, sometimes Hrabal.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Running the marathon (challenge: one week after Octoberfest:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Hungary

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Antal’s full profile. It’s free!