Antoine Petit

Auch, Midi-Pyrenees, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Apprenticeship in jointery and planning my next trip....
  • In a farm, respecting nature!
  • From Auch, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Enjoying life!


I am an easy going guy, 18 years old. I have spent five mounth in South Africa this years so now, I just wanna travel again. I enjoy meeting people, learning things, trying to put the world to rights around a cold beer, taking care of nature, discovering new things...


« Un voyage se passe de motifs. Il ne tarde pas à prouver qu'il se suffit à lui-même. On croit qu'on va faire un voyage, mais bientôt c'est le voyage qui vous fait, ou vous défait. » Nicolas Bouvier

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I haven't any couchsurfing experience yet, but I would have much.


I haven't any official couchsurfing experience yet, but I would have much and I did quiet a lot of unofficial couchsurfing during my travel. It was every time awesome it gives me the opportunity to meet nice people, discovering other culture and way of life


Politic, organic farming, trees, agroforestery, news, nature, history, hiking, meeting new people, discovering the world, woodwork...

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of movies.
Music : More chill music, with interesting lyrics.
Books : Historical book (Simon Sebag Montefiore, Sebastian Haffner...), futuristic novel (1984, Animal Farm, Fahrenheit 451, La Zone du Dehors...), novel (Fred Vargas, Amélie Nothomb...), travel books (Tesson, Bouvier, Mike Horn, Kapuscinski...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All moments of life should be amazing : a beautifull landscape, a tree, a strange insect, cows in a field, birds in the sky, a sunset, a starry sky...

Teach, Learn, Share

I am not an expert but I think I could teach manuel tasks, mostly woodwork. I like learning things in general.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, South Africa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Antoine’s full profile. It’s free!