Anton Johansson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Swedish; learning Danish, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • REAL ESTATE MANAGER
  • COLLEGE
  • From Trollhättan, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm 26, live in Trollhättan, Sweden. I have no experience about couchsurfing but I thought it sounded like a fun thing so i signed on. I like to travel and see new places and cultures. I'm pretty active and like to do sports like golf, mountain biking, tennis, squash, climbing (and real surfing but thats only when i'm traveling, not that great waves in Sweden)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just here to see what all the fuzz is about. Perhaps i can lend out my couch if someones in need here in Trollhättan or just hang out and grab a beer or two. Might even try to couchsurf myself when I'm traveling.

Interests

Sports, music, arts and movies. Love football and especially Arsenal.

  • arts
  • beer
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • racquetball
  • golf
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

When it comes to music it's a wide mix of rock, indie, hiphop, soul, jazz. Not that in to House or electronica.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled around Spain, Portugal and France by bus and train

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile. It’s free!