Antonio Palumbo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Well I'm a newbie here.
I'm a quiet, easygoing (... half of the time) guy. Willing to know and understand more about places I visit, and to know new people in the way.

Love coffee and wine.

Not a good company to loud party, though.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

More than a place for sleep (what is great too) I m looking to know people who want to show me or teach me something they like about the place they living. And of course I'll be willing to do the same as host.

So, taking a little time to walk around, or have some drink, food, or just talk about experiences will be great.

Interests

  • dining
  • wine
  • coffee
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Medieval Music, (and also Miguel Bose, but don't tell anybody)

Movie: Dracula (1992) Because Winona Ryder is amazing and everything in the movie is amazing too!

Book: Lord of the Rings (yes is a cliche nowadays)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Once I saw the 6 Rocky movies in one sitting

What I Can Share with Hosts

I dont know ... good vibes?

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Monaco, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!