Anton Quirgst's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • mostly self study and some schools
  • From Austria, Deutsch Wagram
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Im not on a mission

ABOUT ME

Im an outgoing, happy person. I listen to a lot music, read a lot of books and watch a lot of Tv. I like mathematics, literature and art, used to draw and write a bit for myself, but quit doing it since i felt i was wasting my time!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just look at it and willing to host anybody at any time, if possible. I provide food and a place to stay with no obligations! I live a bit outside the capital, so u have to walk in order to get to my place- but if u do ill be pleased to have u around some time!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Didn't do it till now!

Interests

recently started to play Guitar, im interested in physics, movies, music especially, sports, i speak several languages

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • dining
  • movies
  • tv
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Mafia Movies, Avatar, Terminator, Beavis and Butthead do America, Porn
Music: Rock (Nirvana, Deftones, ACDC, LedZeppelin, Balck Sabbath), Metal (Marilyn Manson, Children of Bottom), Marvin Gaye, Michael Jackson, Kruder & Dorfmeister, like Drum n' Bass too at times, HipHop
Books: can't tell them all, liked Paulo Coelho, read a lot of Thomas Bernhard, Haruki Murakami- they all wrote great books, Georg Büchner (haha), mostly i enjoyed poetry as a kid and throughout juvenile years

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Saw Elefants in kruger national park in south africa, did bungee in prater, i failed to hitchhike from Istanbul to Vienna (1700km) and took the train instead :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Probably a lot of things i could teach you unless u want to know, but unless you dont i dont care either! Its alright with me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Hungary, South Africa, Taiwan, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Iraq

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile. It’s free!