Antti Pikkarainen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antti’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 22 year old male student from Kuopio Finland. I live with my brother in a three bedroom apartment 3,5km from the city center. Buses go frequently back and forth and cost 3,3€/direction.

I will start studying applied physics in the University of Eastern Finland next autumn. My hobbies include sports, photography, arts, language learning, baking and cooking.

I love to travel, though I have not yet visited too many counties. I've been to Italy, England, Hungary, Czech Republic, Sweden, Estonia, Russia and couple of other places..

Late this summer I will be travelling to Warsaw, and most likely to Madrid. I am also looking for a couch in London perhaps around mid June :)

We welcome anyone who for whatever reason decides to travel our little city!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couch available, also looking for hosts.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet

Interests

sports, photography, arts, language learning, baking, cooking, sciences, politics, culture, travelling....

Civil activism, I volunteer a lot for Amnesty International.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • baking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • sports
  • physics
  • volunteering

Join Couchsurfing to see Antti’s full profile. It’s free!