Apoorv Agarwal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 39 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Apoorv’s full profile.

Overview

  • 93 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Doing master in finance from Harvard university and Econ...
  • From England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am back to India now. I have open my open start up company in Singapore with name of Ekagrata Enterprises pte. Ltd which do trading in polycarbonate granulise and ABS granulise. I am just a guy next door looking to carve out my own place in this world populated with billions of people. I constantly seek out new adventures from horse riding in a city to going on trekking in the remotest corner of this world. Travelling is something that is in my blood. I love meeting new people and visiting new places. I thrive on new challenges and if I take up a new project, I am ready to move mountains to see it to the end. People tell me that I am an open book, so to know me better you have to read the entire full length novel. Hope this synopsis has encouraged you to give my novel a try.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people with common interests and sometimes even the opposite as well!!

Interests

Travelling, adventurous sports like sky diving, bungee jumping etc., movies, theatre, chess, badminton, basketball, social dancing lol me salsa, swing.

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite Movie- A walk to remember, Captain America series, The Batman Begin series, Gone Girl, Bridge of Spies

Favourite Author- Dan Brown, Ayn Rand, Charles Dickens, Gurucharan Das

All time favourite book-The fault in our stars by john green

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky diving

What I Can Share with Hosts

Things I can share with my hosts :
Indian Food
My experience about India and its rich heritage
Passion for travelling
Love for strategy board games like Puerto Rico, Rhumbus,chess etc.
Willingness to go on Trekking
Companion for Horse Riding etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Apoorv’s full profile.

My Groups