tamara Nati's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see tamara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • artist, collaboration with different artists
  • fine art school and master in anthropology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Going to Gijon where I will stay for 20 days working in an art residence

ABOUT ME

I'm a very open minded person, curious and sensitive. more that one person says that it's easy to live with me. I love childs and animals. I'm vegetariam from over 20 years.

PHILOSOPHY

freedom and respect. everyone is an artist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think is a very good idea and I would like to support more the project but actually at the moment I've not home. it's surely one of the best way to know places and people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did my first experience in surfing. well done. I hope to be lucky as I was the first time in the future !

Interests

travels, art, books, photography, cinema, antropology, oriental philosophy, music, gardening, natural healing. DIY . speaking with people. find new friends.

  • animals
  • arts
  • books
  • theater
  • photography
  • diy
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any kind of music but I prefer jazz and experimental music. I've listened a lots of punk and rock. I love cinema, I work with some indipendent director some times. when I have time and relax I read essays, poetry and novels. I like science fiction and poetry.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

oh I really don't know where I can start. to travel and to meet people is a really amazing thing. so I have a lot of amazing little stories to tell you , not a special one..

Teach, Learn, Share

I 'm very creative and I am willing to help anyone who needs it. I can teach photography and video or how to make a perfect italian pasta. I worked as electrician in theater and did some experience in decoration, ecobuilding and gardening.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, China, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see tamara’s full profile. It’s free!