Aran Sanchez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aran’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 16 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Environmental Consultant
  • Forestry engineer and Master on hydraulic engineering and...
  • From Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Preparing my next trip... welcome 2017.

Discover my personal web:

Love mountain sports, skiing, riding bike, reading, going to the cinema, photography.

Passion for dogs and nature, I prefer spend my time with friends walking or talking about.


The best is ask a dubt that to live in a lie.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like share experiences with local people and say ''welcome'' to visit my country and my home.
Currently, I'm living in Argentina.... but it's my 2nd house :) because I'm Valencian (Spanish)


My passion: mountains, trekking and photography.

Travelling and knowing new cultures for my and its languages. I love it.

Tolerant and respectful; when I travel I would like know all unkown places by tourism and take photos of them.

  • dogs
  • photography
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • languages
  • tourism
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See sunset in the top of Picos de Europa in Asturias, after a hight trekking.
Write a blog with place of places around the world... is not a travel guide is a new space to discover new places! Mundo Alegranza my travelblog :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share the knowledge with different people. If you can teach me different language, that would be great!

I could be your turist guide in my city and you could be my tourist guide in your city.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A couch on living in a big city as is Buenos Aires, good public transport services, very close to house.
Laughs and a great experience with a Spanish living in Argentina.
On weekend, we can visit the city and places unknown to guides ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Brazil, France, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Norway, Paraguay, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Aran’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups