Arash Mir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arash’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Czech
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • School of thought
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I like to expand my knowledge by talking to various individuals. I have always learned, even if one word, from people and I like to continue this.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

By meeting new people, we can improve our understanding of the world and this is why I am offering my couch.

I was referred here by a good friend of mine. He was hosting some people and I liked it very much, so I decided to do the same.

Interests

I like music and beer, that is all I need. I am very modest. I live modestly and I like humble people.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • beer
  • coffee
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I like scientific books, novels. I like hip-hop, classic rock, international music. I like comedy films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I, once, saved a cat from a violent dog. Seriously.

Teach, Learn, Share

Please teach me your cultural aspects and outline your differences from the people you have encountered.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My living room couch, internet, coffee.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Norway, Poland, Sweden, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Arash’s full profile. It’s free!