Logo orange

Dániel Kovács

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dániel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm finishing secondary school, and ...
  • I'm still being educated.
  • From Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn more about the world and about myself.

ABOUT ME

I'm constantly learning and changing, so i find it rather difficult to describe myself. I try to be honest, open-minded. and friendly. Some of my friends say that I'm intelligent, but I'm not absolutely certain about that. I'm open to new experices to help me find my way in the tangled maze of the world.

PHILOSOPHY

To be a good man.

Interests

I'm interested in quite many things. I listen to music a lot, nowadays mostly classical. Bach, Chopin and Wagner are my favourites. I can play some instruments, the guitar the piano, and other funny things like the didgeridoo. I like to spend my time in the nature, wander around in forests and explore new places. I like reading too, and above all, having deep and interesting conversations. I would definitely like to get to know you!

Music, Movies & Books

I'm a music lover. Nowdays I'm primarily interested in classical music, especially form the baroque and renaissance periods, but nevertheless I'm open to all other kinds of music, like folk and world music, jazz and even metal.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Lit fire on the top of mountain, while the cold winds were raging with abou 100 km/h.

Join Couchsurfing to see Dániel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile