argi  martinez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see argi ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I currently work in a supermarket chain as suppliers manager
  • i studied law and human resources
  • From I was born in Elche Alicante (Spain),
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to say HELLO to the world

ABOUT ME

my name is Argi, is not a very common name in my country. I'm 28, I live in Elche (Spain) a beautiful city near the mediterranean sea, sun and palm trees, something like an oasis. I love to travel and meet people, have been to many countries in europe like ireland, uk, france, portugal, denmark, sweden, estonia ... and also in Argentina and Brazil. I spend my free time whiht my friends and I have a horse that is my passion.

PHILOSOPHY

carpe diem, i don´t like plan too much, thinking in a future too far.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to meet people in my travels and of course, anyone who visits my city I'll be happy to show it

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's my first time, i´m new

Interests

i love horses

  • horses
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I have no favorite books or movies,I tend to like different, I do not like the commercial.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i was on a erasmus cruise and i sneak without be erasmus student, was a crazy, intense and fun experience, I met people from all over the world and visit beautiful place.

Teach, Learn, Share

It is a good option to learn other languages

Join Couchsurfing to see argi ’s full profile. It’s free!