Arif I's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arif’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I’m a lawyer practicing in New Delhi, India. Introduced to the app pretty late, trying to make the best of it. I like to chat with people in free time. In person meetings will depend on a lot of factors including but not limited to Covid pandemic situations in the city.

I’m discovering my love for travel and have covered a few States in India. I’ve also been to two of India’s neighbours: Nepal and Bhutan.

The bucket list is long and keeps expanding by the minute.!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The idea of meeting people fascinates me. I can’t host currently but would love to do so. Been in the city for a decade now but haven’t really explored it. Looking forward to exploring it now with travellers.

Interests

  • books
  • human rights
  • law
  • adventure travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Begum Akhtar, Munni Begum, Bade Gulam Ali.
I like to listen to covers of early 90s songs.

Movies: I watch all except horror shows.

Books: More into legal and political works.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumped out of a speeding auto-rickshaw 😂 It was to protect myself but looking back, I guess it was amazing and daring.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bhutan, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Arif’s full profile.