Arjun Prabhu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arjun’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Medical student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi guys. I'm a 25-year old med student living in the great city of Pittsburgh. I spent the last six years in Philly going to school and then working and loved it over there as well. I'm a big sports fan, I love food, and I'm also a big fan of music. I'm fun-loving, easy going, and enjoy meeting new people.

Interests

Tennis, eating delicious food, watching sports, playing piano, traveling, tacos

  • ethics
  • dining
  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • blogging
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • medicine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking along the Big Sur in California to see a breathtaking view of the Pacific Ocean on the Fourth of July last year on the last leg of my cross country trip (I did a blog, www.arjadventures.blogspot.com if you're interested!)

Teach, Learn, Share

Piano and tennis for sure, if you're interested in learning! I'd also love to talk ethics of medicine, medical research, and healthcare (I did my Master's degree in Bioethics)

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Bahamas, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Greece, India, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Arjun’s full profile. It’s free!