Arkadiusz Sielecki's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arkadiusz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 77 references 63 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying IT at Poznań University of Technology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hmm, how to say it.

When I was a student, it was easy to say I’m just a student. Now I’m still a student, but I work 1000km from university. If you want to ask how, I don’t know. When I figure it out, I’ll let you know.

I’m also a part-time traveler;) but now I mostly visit family and friends around the world.

So in a year, I’ll try to finish studies and use that time to travel as break from work:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe in an idea and want to embrace it. Especially now, since I don’t have much time for traveling, it’s perfect opportunity to host:)

Interests

Mainly new technology, everything related with high tech:P triathlon, skiing, cooking, meeting new people, being happy:)

  • cooking
  • technology
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • skiing
  • study abroad
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
everything except Hip-Hop and Country, recently mostly electronic, rock and indie.

Movies:
I, Robot; Kingsman; The Lion King; Rock'n'Rolla;The Insider

Books:
Lord of the Rings, Foundation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiked from Poznań through Amsterdam, Antwerpen, Paris, San Sebastian, Hossegor, Würzburg in 9 days with my friend having 140€ in our pockets.

What I Can Share with Hosts

As I'm Polish, some regional alcohol, my specific humour:)

And couch of course:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Lithuania, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Arkadiusz’s full profile.

My Groups