Armance Berroche's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Armance’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rennes, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love nature, backpacking, trekking and climbing. I always try to escape from the city (I live in Paris) to enjoy pure air and discover new places. I've been quite roadtripping in Europe 3 years ago and loved it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, discover cultures, minds, souls and different ways of living, eating, or thinking!!

Interests

people, life, tea, travelling, hiking, climbing, landscapes, politics, human interactions, gender issues, doing manual activities, trying to play the piano (but always without success), having a long discussion with people about how we can make the world better and thinking that someday we’ll change it!

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • politics
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • trekking
  • climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love so many kind of music; I listen to music while I’m walking, doing sport, going somewhere, sleeping,…always! And I always like to discover new artists and styles :)

As for books, I love French literature, and Maupassant is my favourite author :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled in 2015-2016 in Northern Europe by my own. Incredible experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn you some French words :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Armance’s full profile.

My Groups