Zdjęcia użytkownika Arman Jabbari

Zweryfikowany profil

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon zweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 100%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 9 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Arman, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 29 Opinia 14 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 26, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2015
  • PhD Student
  • Department of IEOR in UC Berkeley
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

I'm a Ph.D. candidate at University of California, Berkeley. My major is IEOR (Industrial Engineering & Operation Research). I'm particularly working on Blockchain which is the technology behind Bitcoin. I'm trying to change the shape of the future of all industries and businesses with my research. Although I know you are super interested in hearing more about that, there is no enough room here :D.
I haven't ever seen anyone who loves traveling as much as I do. Maybe Couchsurfing helps me find some folks like myself. One of my goals is visiting 30 countries before I turn 30 and I'm pretty sure I will do it.
P.s. I'm not a tourist, I'm a traveler!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

I want to meet people with different stories. I believe every single person has a unique and interesting story. I would love to have friends from every corner of the world to share those stories and experience.

Zainteresowania

Without any doubt, traveling is the first thing I should mention. My ultimate goal is visiting every single country in the world before I die.
Other than that, I enjoy playing tennis and soccer. Reading about psychology is my other interest although it has nothing to do with my major and my expertise.

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I like the kind of movies which are based on super ideas, namely: Inception, shutter Island, the lobster, and...

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

I was not comfortable with altitude; therefore I've Bungee jumped. Problem solved.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

I am open-minded and so talkative. I enjoy hearing the story of different people and telling them mine.
I am also so nice :) you will see.
P.s. In case you are into boardgames, practice a lot before inviting me. Since I always win!

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Iran, United States

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Arman, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!