Logo orange

Arnulf Holzknecht

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Accepting Guests

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnulf's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 24 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning Dutch, Esperanto, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Standing ´round looking good. Living...
  • I never went to school I´ve got enli...
  • From Principality of Liechtenstein
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I. Discovering the Universe II. I might tell you

ABOUT ME

I am an advanced medical student who loves to travel and I´d be glad to get known to a lot´s of interesting people from all over the world.

Having met a lot of People I got dozens of different descriptions of myself. So I´d suggest if you really want to know myself. You´ll have to see me.

PHILOSOPHY

The ways we go make us the people we are

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Travelled a lot and met some cool Couchsurfers wherever I went. Now I am trying to host some of you guys.

If I find the free time I can show you around in Vienna, I can offer you an oppulent breakfast and anything I am in mood to cook.

If you´re up to partying I am sure we will have a great time ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am glad to be a Couchpotatoe

Interests

I am into science, foreign languages, computer programming, but also reading and above all play acting. I love my bicycle and I like to take photos of anything. Recently I started cooking on which I started to get an awesome crush.

You might have a look at

www.flashgames.de/index.php?gratisspiele=2327

Music, Movies & Books

Anything by Monty Python, Terry Prachett but also Agatha Christie and Robert Schneider - H.G. Wells, E.A. Poe, The Picture of Dorian Grey, Jules Verne, Nietzsche(!), Asterix Comics. I am into funny films and books with deep thoughts. Concerning music - anything that sounds good, I´m into Heavy Metal while cooking.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Fell asleep at university.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm into cooking, so if anybody out there could teach me a certain recipe or trick I´d be happy ;)

Furthermore I would like to communicate in Italian, French, Spanish or Vlaams. It would be great to improve some of these languages.

I can show you some basic bartending skills or how to do a Marathon ;)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnulf's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile