Fotos de Arora Gunnarsdottir

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há almost 9 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Arora. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2008
  • Working at the greatest movie theater in Iceland. Not tha...
  • On my 3rd year in college, studying languages. Wondering ...
  • De Kópavogur, Iceland.
  • Perfil 45% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To see the whole world, and nothing less !

ABOUT ME

Hi there!
I'm Arora, an 18 year old from Iceland. I live with my family, go to school, work, and breathe like a normal being. I have a mother and a father, brother and a sister, a dog and a cat and some crazy friends.
In life you are given some good things, and some people say that after a while you could start taking them for granted. I think that is happening to me because after having spent time in other countries (Spain, especially) I don't enjoy myself at home anymore. In fact I'm actually bored over here.
This is where CouchSurfing comes in handy. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and travelling all over :)!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Wouldn't say I'm participating at all right now, since I'm still living with my family and haven't got any room. However, I love the idea of couch surfing and would love to host people as soon as I can. Although I think I would love even more to couch surf myself, because I can't make up my mind about what's better; meeting new people or seeing more of this world!

Interesses

Travelling is definitely #1. Tourism and Spanish fall under Travelling.
I love listening to good music and dancing to the right songs. I'm an animal lover, my cat and my dog can tell you all about that. Good movies and having fun are high on the list too, but in the end I think just living life to the fullest is the best way to go by.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • make up
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • tourism

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

The movies are too many, I hardly ever read and at the moment I'm a fan of Reggaeton and Salsa.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Yet to be done/seen.

Países que Visitei

Denmark, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Iceland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Arora. É grátis!