Fotos de Romain Prouveur

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 10 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Romain. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Spanish, Swedish
  • 36, Male
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I am a funny guy. As I am half from belgium, I am a beer fan, and half from France, I am a cheese fan too.
I live with my wife Sophie which is biology and geology teacher.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

member of HospitalityClub (similar to CouchSurfing) and hosted already a lot of people.

Intereses

I play saxophone (jazz), banjo (Irish music), harmonica. I sing in a choir.
I really like to travel without organizing too much... we use to do bike trip with friend.

  • singing
  • cheese
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • cycling
  • biology
  • teaching
  • geology

Algo increíble que he hecho

Bike trip in south of France, car trip from sweeden to Italy, through germany, austria, slovenia....

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Mauritania, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

France, Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Romain. ¡Es gratis!