Arthur Di Brasi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 52% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Criminology master and musician for fun
  • Criminology and Law
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

📸 That's my instagram to see how I am: Contemporary.arthur 😀

I'm a very organized traveler that aims to leave your place they I've found it. Also, not bothering you if you're busy. I'm independent.

But I'd LOVE spending time together ❤

INTERESTS: good food, simply walking around observing ppl living, live music, open areas. Wanna stay outside most of the day.
And hanging out (if it's fits your schedule) ☺️

ABOUT ME: I'm a Criminologist 📙. And studied Sociology and history too✌️

I'm into chilling tourism (to relax from my job), traveling light and on a budget
Love staying outdoors and do like the locals 🏞


WHAT I CAN DO FOR YOU.
The best thing I can offer is to teach you to cook brazilian food or any other country I've lived (Italy, Spain, portuguese food etc).

And be there to listen to you. I'm an extroverted person. Happy to share time but I'm fine if you're busy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, music, local food and deep conversations throught the night. To fall in love. Not only the tourist experience, but to have unforgettable experiences. Want to learn languages, learn cultures, love. And share too!I have a lot of to sharing about my 5 countries lived experience.

I resume my life in great deep open intense conversations trough the night.

Interests

Cooking for ppl
History
Meeting locals

Walking everywhere with music on my ears.

  • music
  • live music
  • cinema
  • brazil
  • rock

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink Floyd, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Queens of Stone Age, Kasabian, Led Zeppelin, Caetano Veloso, Beirut, Florence, Bowie, and folk music from everywhere. I dont really mind the music in a bar, as long as among the people there are interesting minds.

Movies? Jim Jamursch, Tarantino, Kubrik....
From Trainspotting to Friends (haha).

Books: On the road (Kerouac); Spinoza's Secret by Irvin Yalom...to relax!Thoreau to wake up to reality, Bukowski to drink, Orwell to die...

Teach, Learn, Share

Music
Criminology
History
Criminal Law (not interesting right?)
To cook some great but easy dishes (if you want. I know kitchens are personal space)

What I Can Share with Hosts

bathroom, but I want them to keep it as clean and dry as I leave it.

I have a room and maybe its free (as longs as I don't have friends over you can use the spare room) or I garantee a VERY nice sofa-bed...a good one, and a blanket. Good for a single person or a couple :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile.