Arthur Fleury's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I read book, junggle, i played music but not often cause ...
  • Tell good morning to people :)
  • From Bricquebec
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find the question of the universal answer 42

ABOUT ME

Finishing studies in Ingeenering Process, i try to go as far as i can from home to do my studies and visit France and currently i can't be further from home, and now THE SUN SHINING!!!! yeah!!!! No more rain, i like the South :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently student in a 9m² room, i can't host people unless they really motivated :)
Anyway i'm ready to share good moments with new people and i enjoy cooking

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't know if we can talk about couchsurfing, but through an association in my city, i made many travels in Germany where i lived by families for a week or two and i host each year someone from Germany. I made strongs connections through these exchanges and good memories

Interests

I read a lot, many heroic fantasty books, polar, sciences fictions, i like to discover new kinds of music, new artist, and also play the music. I'm trayning to juggle with devil sticks, and it's really funny :)
I also like to travel arround world (actually nerver gone further then europa, but right now many things to see there :)), i like to meet new people and that's why i prefer to do exchanges, so u can leave for a week or more (longer was 3 months) in a family, speacking their language and learning their habits

  • books
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

The Discworld from Terry Pratchett, i recommend it to every one, a film : 12 monkeys and the blues brothers, young blood brassband ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The colossus in Heide Park, Germany, the biggest wood roller coaster in the wolrd, really funny :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile. It’s free!