Arthur Lemaire de Mil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Engineering School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I was born in France, but I've travelled a lot since I was young.
I am very energic and enthousiastic !
I love meeting people and sharing new experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Many of my friends advised me to use CouchSurfing, so I'm just starting. I am very interested by the experience and I would love to share with people I don't know.

Interests

I love travelling around the world and learning about other cultures and other languages.
I also love sports ! I'me a Ice Hockey player, a kitesurfer, a swimmer ...

  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • hockey
  • swimming
  • kitesufring

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music in general (exept for classical ! :p) ! But what I love most is to discover new music and to share the few about the groups I know about :p

I love fantasy for books and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done was skydiving !
I had the luck to do 14 jumps in my life, and I don't intend to stop at 14 !!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm of good company and I love to talk around a beer. I can talk all night long =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Jordan, Lebanon, Malaysia, Oman, Philippines, Qatar, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Qatar, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Arthur’s full profile. It’s free!