Le foto di Bart Joosten

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Bart. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 19 Referenzas 17 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, German; learning English, French
  • 44, Male
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Engineering
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Brussels
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting all kinds of new people from different countries, exchange and discuss topics and ideas, be openminded towards new experiences, cultures ad habits.

ABOUT ME

I'am a 35-year old spontaneous, extravert man from Brussels, who has a 7-year old son. I'm a social, pleasant, outgoing type, who can sometimes be very whimsical. However, I am also sensitve and can lend a listening ear whenever needed. I try to enjoy life as much as I can and want to share my experiences with other people.

PHILOSOPHY

I seize the day,try to live my life in the present and not in the past.

Yesterday is a gift,
Today is present,
Tomorrow is a mystery.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

travelling and meeting new people
hosting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've not had any CS experience so far

Interessi

art, architecture, photography, sailing, all kinds of water sports,visiting concerts and festivals, music, going to the movies, traveling, enjoying life at the seaside and spending time with my son.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • opera
  • sailing
  • sports
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

Lily Allen, David Guetta, Faithless, Chemical Brothers, Moby, The Killers...

Fargo, Trainspotting, Vicky Christina Barcelona...

Books about art and architecture...

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Taj Mahal in India, The Opera House in Sydney
Guggenheim Museum in New York, The Streets of Lisbon, The Dominican Republic Beaches.

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Bart. È gratis!

I miei gruppi