Ártur Muhumian's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ártur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • International relations
  • The University of Pécs
  • From Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, people. I'm glad to welcome you on my page. I am a young and active man, who is always looking for adventure. I am a spontaneous person and sometimes I need just one thought  that to send to travel. Travels not a hobby for me, it's much bigger. Being on the road is one of the best sensations. I'm not religious and respect the cultural differences of countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Obviously, there are many interesting personalities here, and I really like meeting with them and have a good time. Couchsurfing is the best platform for this. Thanks to this platform every year, hundreds of thousands of travelers spend unforgettable days / weeks / months of their lives.

Interests

I like riding bicycle , I think it is better way for discover a different city.

  • animals
  • walking
  • traveling
  • tennis
  • adventure travel
  • lakes
  • mountains
  • nature
  • cities
  • talking
  • cicling
  • villages

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite genre of music is pop. Top songs of my playlist: Rise (Jonas Blue. feat Jack & Jack), Never give up (Sia), Gold (Owl City).
My favorite genre of the film is fantasy and comedy. List of the best films and serials: Ender's Game, The 100, The Big Bang Theory.
Best read books: "Who Will Cry When You Die" , "Rich Dad, Poor Dad".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was very afraid of heights and I decided to jump with a parachute.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ártur’s full profile.