Arty McFly's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arty’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Electronics Tech
  • ECET Diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I was born back in the USSR and moved to the Canadian West Coast with my folks so telling people where I'm from is always a fumble for me. I've been traveling for the past 10 months, trying to get out of my comfort zone and see some new places.

I like getting lost in strange places, hiking, biking, boardsports. Music is a big part of my life, I usually connect with people who share that passion. I try to read a few books at a time. I'm not an amazing cook but enjoy preparing meals and learning to make new recipes.

Just trying to figure out why I'm here and what this whole place is about.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet interesting people, share ideas and explore new places.

Interests

Learning about the world that I live in. Reading, hiking, music and music production, snowboarding.

  • books
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding

Music, Movies, and Books

Razors Edge, Hitchhiker's Guide, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.

Folk, Hip-hop, instrumentals, loud, quiet, fast, slow.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learned to wakeboard in Australia. Learned to make sushi in Japan. Scuba diving in Thailand.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll clean, cook and try to make you laugh!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Arty’s full profile. It’s free!