Ary F's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ary’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Persian (Farsi)
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Aviation
  • University
  • From Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there ,I am Ary.
Always like meeting people from all over the world. I do get to travel for my job but I like to meet new people in general, whether it's during my trips or in my town. Sharing simple moments such as having nice conversations around coffee ,a walk in town or exploring new places is something I am always up for . I’m a curious person in general and I like to learn new stuff , about other cultures etc . If i'm on a trip or if you are, it will always be a pleasure to meet up !

I consider myself a reliable person so i wouldn't cancel last minute as I wouldn't like someone to do that to me too, so if I accept the request for hosting, it's pretty sure. Sometimes i'm pretty busy so I don't necessarily have time to hang out with you and show you around , however you can hang out by yourself and have fun and when I finish work you can stay at my place no problem 😉

I can only host 1 person at a time.

If your looking for a host for more than 2 nights normally I can’t because of my work , so it’s hard to host for more than 2 days usually, I can normally do 1-2 max. but sometimes more so it depends

Anyway I'm very friendly and hospitable so if you are my guest you'll be warmly and nicely welcomed because my aim is to make sure you feel comfortable at all times for your stay. See you !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I simply want to connect with new people from all over the world ,have a coffee and a chat,visiting new places, make new encounters, and share experiences.

Interests

Discovering new Places and cultures , try different local food ,visiting around ,make some great memories

  • movies
  • traveling
  • food
  • swiming

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of modern music, movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many to tell one :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Always willing to share different experiences as well as speaking different languages for others to learn to ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing Different life experiences and stories , simply have a good chat and go with the flow.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Egypt, Germany, Ghana, India, Iran, Italy, Japan, Lebanon, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Peru, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Ary’s full profile.

My Groups