Asad Rahman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Currently living in Kansas City 📍

Insta: asad_rah_man

Learned about this platform while I was solo traveling to Thailand. I love meeting new people, and seemed like this would be a wonderful place to connect with people from far and near. Love outdoor, and hiking, sightseeing all day is my type of vacation. I am very spontaneous and make a last minute plan to do things or to visit new place. So far it didn’t disappoint me lol. Waiting to meet wonderful people like you 🙌🏻
Work: Currently working remotely as a software engineer for a bank.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting new people, learning about new cultures and exploring the world. I believe this network allows for more genuine connections and a way to truly learn about local areas. I also love to show off my beautiful little town and help people better explore my area.

Interests

Let’s go out and grab a cup of coffee. Hit the nearest hiking trail. Meet some new people.

  • coffee
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • beaches
  • drinks
  • island hopping

Music, Movies, and Books

Thrillers, psychological thrillers, murder mystery books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved alone to the U.S. at 17

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some coding if you are interested

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my experience living in different countries and places I visited. I will be happy to make some my traditional food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Qatar, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Asad’s full profile.