Fotos de ASH CHOWDHURY

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de ASH. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Retail Manager
  • Studying Bachelor of Business
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel's sake. The great affair is to move. Stuff my eyes with wonder, live as if I'd drop dead in 10 seconds.

CURRENT MISSION
Traveling western Europe. 2 months, 18 countries, 25 cities.

ABOUT ME
I am fun, an open mind, happy and energetic individual always looking to meet new people. Being friendly and easy to talk to is my best trait, as I work in retail all I do talk to strangers. Meeting new people always excites me. I am here to meet new people and connect with them because I am planning to travel for next few years. Having some of the amazing contacts is the best thing for me. If you want to know me better please shoot me an email.
PHILOSOPHY
"Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try again. Fail again. Fail better"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Intereses

I love cars!! Fitness, Traveling, Food, Party, Movies, Music etc.......

  • dining
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • scuba diving

Algo increíble que he hecho

It gotta be sky diving. If you haven't done it, do it. just do it. best thing ever

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I am a gym junkie, I believe in fitness. If you trying to be healthy, energetic person I can help. I used to be a personal trainer. I am a good cook. If you need help with some cooking lesson or cooking healthy meal I can help.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, Bangladesh, New Zealand

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de ASH. ¡Es gratis!