Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asha’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 15 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, Russian; learning French, Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • education sector
  • Higher
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I am a quiet person:) I can be very talkative, as well as very good listener. I love books, music (R&B,Soul,Jazz). I like to meet new people, learn more about different cultures and difference within one culture, and experience more.
Unfortunately i am very honest and direct!:)


Whatever happens happens for the best!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Despite the fact that i have been registered here in 2010, i didnt have a chance to host people or to be hosted due to several reasons. My first experience was in July 2011 when i moved to Turin. Fortunately, it was very good experience and I decided to apply this amazing network more...:)


Reading, writing.

  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • music
  • jazz

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To come

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Italy, Sweden, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Asha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups