Le foto di Ash Chen

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 8 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ash. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Membro dal 2010
  • Just finished Uni
  • BSC. Sicence
  • Di Hong Kong SAR
  • Profilo completo al 60%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To travel, meet people and see places

ABOUT ME

Hong Kong citizen. Went to high school in singapore, university in Adelaide. Fell in love with South Australia, love it's laid-back and fun-loving culture, love the people there...Now uni is done, decide to go see the world.

I like driving around, taste gourmet food and wine, go to classic music concerts, swim in the ocean, or cuddle up with a book (normally biogarghy, reading Warren Buffet's Snowball at the moment).. I also tutor math both for fun and for a living, while i was studying.

I am basically a quiet person with a curious mind.

PHILOSOPHY

Eat healthy food, do excercise regularly,against animal-testing, be nice to people, be true and loyal to friends, be myself as much as possible..

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surf couch

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One night in a couple's apartment in stockolm

Interessi

Math, economics, wine-tasting

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • canoeing
  • swimming
  • economics
  • teaching
  • mathematics

Musica, film e libri

Homeless to Harvard, The Aviator, The English Patient, The Spanish Inn (or Apartment)...just to name a few of films that I enjoy.

Richard Branson's Losing My Virginity, Wallace Stegner's Crossing to Safety, Warren Buffet's Snowball..Mainly biographies and other non-fictions are the books you'll find me absorbed in. I also read limited number of literature works.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Watching dolphines (South Australia), catching crabs(South Australia), gliding(Tailand), canoeing(Malaysia), Learning to dance...

Insegna, impara, condividi

Just be frank and considerate

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ash. È gratis!