Asha Vyas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Asha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Gujarati; learning German, Hindi, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Currently doing my MSc in International Management and CEMS
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet as many cool people as possible.

ABOUT ME

I'm a Canadian student and I am currently doing an internship in South India as a part of my Masters program. I have only recently started travelling regularly, and I decided that this is what I want to be doing for a long time :). I will be doing 1 semester on exchange in Belgium in Sept, and then another one in Austria in March. I hope to travel to as much of Europe as possible during this time.

PHILOSOPHY

Never be judgemental, everyone has made their mistakes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've only recently joined Couchsurfing. Never hosted or used a couch.

Interests

exploring new areas, learning languages, film, politics, international relations, economics

  • politics
  • traveling
  • economics
  • international relations
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Game of Thrones!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Driving through the mountains in rural Honduras

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Honduras, India, Italy, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Asha’s full profile. It’s free!